Liberian Dollar: Official Liberia Money

The Liberian Dollar banknotes. Liberia is officially known as the Republic of Liberia located in West Africa bordering with  Sierra Leone, Guinea Conakry and the Ivory Coast.

Area cover: 111,369 square kilometres

Population: 3.7 million people.

Capital City: Monrovia

Liberian Currency: Liberian dollar

liberia money banknotes

Custom Search

Related posts

Leave a Comment