Bong County

Bong County Flag
Bong County Flag

Bong County

Bong is a county in the north-central part of the West African state Liberia. It is one of the 15 counties of Liberia.

Bong county has twelve districts, Gbarnga serves as the capital with the area of 8,772 square kilometres, 3,387 sq mi.

Bong County has twelve districts. See list below

  • Boinsen District
  • Fuamah District
  • Jorquelleh District
  • Kokoyah District
  • Kpaai District
  • Panta District
  • Salala District
  • Sanayea District
  • Suakoko District
  • Tukpahblee
  • Yeallequellah
  • Zota District
Custom Search