Gbarpolu County

Gbarpolu County Flag
Gbarpolu County Flag

Gbarpolu County.

Gbarpolu county is located in the northern portion of Liberia. Gbarpolu county is one of 15 counties with six districts.

The capital city of Gbarpolu is Bopulu with a area measuring 9,689 square kilometres and 3,741 sq mi

Below is a list of the districts of Gbarpolu County.

  • Belleh District
  • Bokomu District
  • Bopolu District
  • Gbarma District
  • Gounwolaila District
  • Kongba District
Custom Search