Lofa County

Lofa County Flag
Lofa County Flag

Lofa County

Lofa county is one of the 15 countues in Liberia located in the northern part of the West African State the Republic of Liberia.

Lofa County has six districts, Voinjama serves as the capital City with the area measuring 9,982 square kilometres 3,854 sq mils.

Districts of Lofa County are listed below.

Foya District
Kolahun District
Salayea District
Vahun District
Voinjama District
Zorzor District

Custom Search