Margibi County

Margibi County Flag
Margibi County Flag

Margibi county

Margibi county is one of the 15 counties of the Republic of Liberia.

Margibi is located on the north to central coast of Liberia, it has four districts. Kakata serves as the capital with the area measuring 2,616 square kilometres 1,010 sq mils.

Districts of Margibi County are listed below.

Firestone District
Gibi District
Kakata District
Mambah-Kaba District

Custom Search