Nimba County

Nimba County Flag
Nimba County Flag

Nimba County

Nimba County is one of the 15 counties in Liberia. Nimba county is located in northern part of Liberia.

Nimba County has six districts with Sanniquellie serving as the capital city and cover area measuring 11,551 square kilometres 4,460 sq mils.

The districts of Nimba County are listed below.

Boe & Quilla District
Buu-Yao District
Doe District
Garr Bain District
Gbehlageh (Gbehlay-Geh) District
Gbi & Doru District
Gbor District
Kparblee District
Leewehpea-Mahn District
Meinpea-Mahn District
Sanniqquellie-Mahn District
Twan River District
Wee-Gbehy-Mahn District
Yarmein District
Yarpea Mahn District
Yarwein Mehnsonnoh District
Zoe-Gbao District

Custom Search