River Cess County

Rivercess County Flag
Rivercess County Flag

Rivercess County

Rivercess County is one of the 15 counties in Liberia. It is located in the south-central part of Liberia. It has six districts with Cesstos City serving as the capital City. The County cover a area measuring 5,594 square kilometres 2,160 sq mils.

The districts of the Rivercess county are listed below

Bearwor District
Central RiverCess District
Doedain District
Fen River District
Jo River District
Norwein District
Sam Gbalor District
Zartlahn District

Custom Search