River Gee County

River Gee County Flag
River Gee County Flag

River Gee county

River Gee county is one of the 15 counties in the Republic of Liberia. River Gee is located in the southern part of the nation. It has six districts. Fish Town serves as the capital City with the area measuring 5,113 square kilometres 1,974 sq mils.

The districts of River Gee County are listed below.

Chedepo District
Gbeapo District
Glaro District
Karforh District
Nanee District
Nyenawliken District
Nyenebo District
Potupo District
Sarbo District
Tuobo District

Custom Search