Sinoe County

Sinoe County Flag
Sinoe County Flag

Sinoe County

Sinoe is one of Liberia’s 15 counties and it has 17 districts. Greenville is the county’s capital. Sinoe County is located in southern part of the Republic of Liberia.

The districts of Sinoe County are listed below.

Bodae District
Bokon District
Butaw District
Dugbe River District
Greenville District
Jaedae District
Jaedepo District
Juarzon District
Kpayan District
Kulu Shaw Boe District
Plahn Nyarn District
Pynes Town District
Sanquin District 1
Sanquin District 2
Sanquin District 3
Seekon District
Wedjah District

Custom Search